Our many years of existence not only testify to excellent service quality, but also to the entrepreneurial balance between continuity and agility. Since our start over 2 decades ago, we have experienced and successfully anticipated many changes in the industry. Our constant striving for effective and contemporary sales promotion thus sets the framework for our overriding goal of becoming the largest full-service agency in the Swiss promotion industry. Our mission, however, revolves entirely around you and your vision, your philosophy, your values and your products. No matter whether it is the conception of new product campaigns or rollouts, sales promotion measures or individual personnel solutions: your satisfaction is our top priority. We are certainly the right partners for this. After all, we were able to convince our long-standing partners with transparency, customer proximity and flexibility.

Let's go!

X-Tool Services (Switzerland) AG was founded in Zurich in 1999 by "old hands" from the industry. They had already been working in this field for many years and wanted to apply their skills and knowledge independently. Through your commitment and know-how, you increased our customer and knowledge pool and consolidated long-term customer relationships. The merger with our partner agency "Sellnova" in January 2018, expanded our service portfolio, revealed new synergy potentials and strengthened our pioneering role regarding digitalization & IT in the promotion industry.

Let's go!
Our office heroes

Team

Fritz Feissli

Fritz Feissli

Co-CEO & Finanzen | feissli@promopers.com
Janine Trachsel

Janine Trachsel

Head of Internal Services | trachsel@promopers.com
Nicolas Purpura

Nicolas Purpura

Co-CEO & IT | purpura@promopers.com
Levin De Mattia

Levin De Mattia

Project Manager | demattia@promopers.com
Detlev Denninger

Detlev Denninger

Projektleiter | denninger@promopers.com
Martin Kurz

Martin Kurz

Project Manager & IT Support | kurz@promopers.com
Giuseppe Demelas

Giuseppe Demelas

Logistics & Community Manager | demelas@promopers.com
Tamira Leber

Tamira Leber

Projektleiterin | leber@promopers.com
en_GBEnglish